Connect with us
"Sponsored Ad"


Album: Mr Eazi – Lagos To London (Life Is Eazi Vol.2)



 For Music Promotions or Advert Placements on This Blog Please kindly Call or WHATSAPP This Number ? +2348102587168

The album will be a follow up to the Banku Music boss’s debut project, ”Life is Eazi Vol 1 – Accra to Lagos’‘, released in 2017, which sparked a glorious rise for his career.

Ahead of the release of the album, Mr. Eazi has put out several impressive singles including Lagos to London featuring UK rapper Giggs, Property with Mo-T and Overload with Mr. Real and Slimcase.

The album compromises of 15 tracks featuring top acts, Simi, Burna Boy Giggs, Chronixx, Diplo among others and comic, Broda Shaggi on the skit ofcourse😃.

View tracklist below and DOWNLOAD the album entirety.

  1. Lagos Gyration (Intro) Ft Lady Donli // DOWNLOAD
  2. Surrender Ft Simi // DOWNLOAD
  3. Dabebi Ft King Promise x Maleek Berry // DOWNLOAD
  4. Suffer Head Ft 2baba //DOWNLOAD
  5. Property Ft Mo-T // DOWNLOAD
  6. Pour Me Water // DOWNLOAD
  7. Keys To The City (Ogede)// DOWNLOAD
  8. Open & Close ft Diplo //DOWNLOAD
  9. In Molue To London Ft Broda Shaggi // DOWNLOAD
  10. Miss You Bad Ft Burna Boy // DOWNLOAD
  11. Attention Ft Lotto Boyzz // DOWNLOAD
  12. Yard & Chill // DOWNLOAD
  13. She Loves Me Ft Chronixx // DOWNLOAD
  14. Chicken Curry Ft Sneakbo // DOWNLOAD
  15. London Town Ft Giggs // DOWNLOAD

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *