Connect with us


DOWNLOAD Album: Rae Sremmurd – SR3MM



 For Music Promotions or Advert Placements on This Blog Please kindly Call or WHATSAPP This Number ? +2348102587168

Rae Sremmurd has finally released their much anticipated album titled “SR3MM”. The project will consist of the duo’s SR3MM and solo efforts from the energetic stars with Swae Lee’s Swaecation and Slim Jxmmi’s Jxmtro. Following heavy promo for the projects, the Eardruma Records signees has finally released the project.

SR3MM boasts some loaded features throughout the nine tracks including the previously revealed Travis Scott and Juicy J assists in addition to The Weeknd and Future. Swae’s solo LP enlists Young Thug as the lone cameo whereas Jxmmi calls on Zoe Kravitz, Pharrell, Trouble and Riff 3x.

View the tracklist/download full album below;-

1. “Up In My Cocina” | DOWNLOAD
2. “Close” Featuring Travis Scott | DOWNLOAD
3. “Bedtime Stories” Featuring The Weeknd | DOWNLOAD
4. “Perplexing Pegasus” | DOWNLOAD
5. “Buckets (Balling)” Featuring Future | DOWNLOAD
6. “42” | DOWNLOAD
7. “Powerglide” Featuring Juicy J | DOWNLOAD
8. “Rock N Roll Hall Of Fame” | DOWNLOAD
9. “T’D Up” | DOWNLOAD

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *