Connect with us
"Sponsored Ad"


DOWNLOAD: Dremo “CodeName” EP



 For Music Promotions or Advert Placements on This Blog Please kindly Call or WHATSAPP This Number ? +2348102587168

Straight off the DMW Camp, Here is Dremo Drizzy with his debut EP, titled CODENAME EP. VOL. 1, The new EP is Dremo first project under the label Imprint DMW.

Codename EP By Dremo is fully out in music stores on Friday, DMW Boss Himself Davido who was featured on Codename EP announces the Tracklist on Instagram, Davido says Dremo is just about to change Nigeria Rap Game with Codename EP, Davido had to take Dremo to Atlanta to get fresh air for the EP Release.

Codename EP By Dremo housed 9 complete tracks with 2 already released songs, Out of which was a Freestyle to Reminisce hit single Ajigijaga, Bigger Meat is the sophomore song off the EP. Dremo’s Codename EP features a soul singer from the X3M Music Simi, Dremo also enlists the Big Guns of DMW which includes Davido, Mayorkun, Peruzzi & Sinzu.

View tracklist below, download & don’t forget to share to all music lovers!

  1. Nobody | DOWNLOAD
  2. Bigger Meat | DOWNLOAD
  3. Faya | DOWNLOAD
  4. Kpa Ft Davido | DOWNLOAD
  5. Dapada Ft Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD
  6. Hey Ma Ft Simi | DOWNLOAD
  7. Breezy Ft Sinzu | DOWNLOAD
  8. Unbelieva Ft Peruzzi | DOWNLOAD
  9. Fan Of My Fans | DOWNLOAD

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *