Lil Wayne has released Dedication 6: Reloaded, the latest installment in his storied DJ Drama-hosted mixtape series. The project finds Weezy rapping over industry beats with vintage stream-of-consciousness dexterity, including on previously released cuts “Big Bad Wolf,” “Bloody Mary” with Juelz Santana and “Family Feud” with Drake. Wayne said in December that Reloaded functions as the second half of his December mixtape Dedication 6, for all those worrying about the numbering system’s internal logic. It’s Wayne’s seventh mixtape since his 2011 album Tha Carter IV. His long-delayed follow-up, Tha Carter V, does not have a release date, and the hunger shows. View tracklist / download all the tracks below;-

  1. For Nothing | DOWNLOAD
  2. Go Brazy Ft Jay Jones | DOWNLOAD
  3. Weezy N Madonna | DOWNLOAD
  4. Big Bad Wolf | DOWNLOAD
  5. Sick | DOWNLOAD
  6. Family Feud Ft Drake | DOWNLOAD
  7. Abracadabra Ft Jay Jones X Euro | DOWMLOAD
  8. Back From The 80’s | DOWNLOAD
  9. Gumbo Ft Gudda Gudda | DOWNLOAD
  10. Drowning | DOWNLOAD
  11. Back To Sleep | DOWNLOAD
  12. Thought It Was A Drought | DOWNLOAD
  13. Groupie Gang | DOWNLOAD
  14. Don’t Shoot ‘Em Ft Marley G x Rich The Kid | DOWNLOAD
  15. 2 Hot For TV Ft Lil Twist | DOWNLOAD
  16. Kreep | DOWNLOAD
  17. Freeky Side | DOWNLOAD
  18. Main Things | DOWNLOAD
  19. Light Years | DOWNLOAD
  20. Bloody Mary Ft Juelz Santana | DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne ‘Dedication 6’ Mixtape

Like it? Share with your friends!



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *