Cobal Entertainment diva, Omawumi has finally released her 3rd studio album in which she titled – Timeless.

Few month ago, we announced Omawumi as been in partnership with Jay-Z RocNation, which means she not only release the album under Cobal Entertainment but also in partner with the “4:44” crooner RocNation.

Its an 11 tracklist album with the visual of Uhuru among others.

Hit the download links below to enjoy Omowumi Timeless album;- 

  1. Play Na Play Ft Angelique Kidjo | DOWNLOAD
  2. Dolapo | DOWNLOAD
  3. I No Sure | DOWNLOAD
  4. Ololufe | DOWNLOAD
  5. E Don Do Me | DOWNLOAD
  6. E Don Loss (If God Does Not Will It) | DOWNLOAD
  7. Sumtin | DOWNLOAD
  8. Butterflies | DOWNLOAD
  9. The Matter | DOWNLOAD
  10. Africa Ft Salif Keita & Uhuru | DOWNLOAD
  11. Through The Fire | DOWNLOAD

Download, Share Your Thoughts & Enjoy!

Like it? Share with your friends!


One Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *