Connect with us


DOWNLOAD: ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ Mixtape



 For Music Promotions or Advert Placements on This Blog Please kindly Call or WHATSAPP This Number ? +2348102587168

Fans of YBNL have been keenly anticipating the release since Olamide promised us a debut mixtape from The YBNL Mafia Family a few weeks back.

The Label boss gave 7th of Dec, 2018 as an actual release date, then at the last moment, he changed it to 14th . We’ve seen the vibrant album cover & tracklist everywhere on social media of course.

The YBNL Mafia mixtape is a group project from the YBNL Mafia family which includes all YBNL signees, Lyta, Davolee, Ybnl Princess, Dj Enimoney, Young John, Pheelz, Picazzo, Limerick, Fireboy DML and the boss himself, Olamide.

The 13-track body of work features producers, Pheelz, Killertunes, Cracker Mallo and 2kriss behind the scenes!

View the tracklist & download the mixtape and its entirety below;-

  1. Olamide – Welcome | DOWNLOAD
  2. Olamide – Oke Suna | DOWNLOAD
  3. Picazo (ft Olamide) – Macaroni| DOWNLOAD
  4. Olamide – Motigbana | DOWNLOAD
  5. FireBoy DML – Jealous | DOWNLOAD
  6. Yomiblaze (ft Olamide) – Ika | DOWNLOAD
  7. Dj Enimoney (ft Olamide, Kranium, Kizz Daniel x Lk Kuddy) – Send Her Money | DOWNLOAD
  8. Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine | DOWNLOAD
  9. Olamide – Poverty Die | DOWNLOAD
  10. FireBoy DML (ft Picazo) – Fire Down | DOWNLOAD
  11. Lil Kesh (ft FireBoy DML) – Le Le Yi | DOWNLOAD
  12. Olamide x Limerick – Lie | DOWNLOAD
  13. Temmie Ovwasa (ft Fireboy DML) Finally | DOWNLOAD

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *