Tinny Entertainment front man “Ycee” and first lady “Bella” following the success of the “Juice Concert” collaborates on new EP Project “Late Night Vibrations“.

The EP which houses 6 hot tracks have both acts come out in different sounds

See Track list below

1. Wetin | DOWNLOAD

2. Empathy | DOWNLOAD

3. Tropicana Fruit Juice | DOWNLOAD

4. All Night | DOWNLOAD

5. Be There | DOWNLOAD

6. Tonight | DOWNLOAD

Like it? Share with your friends!



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *