A few hours ago in a rare interview with Zane Lowe exclusively for Beats 1 Radio, PARTYNEXTDOOR finally revealed what his daily tracklisting unveiling on Instagramwould culminate into. Most of us assumed it was for the new album Club Atlantis which would drop in a week or two but it turns out it’s actually PARTY’s second EP of the year following Colours 2.

It’s called Seven Days and the sole features are Halsey on ‘Damage’ and Rick Ross on ‘Better Man’. The project is made up of 7 songs which were recorded in you guessed it, a week, while PARTY was coming off of a break up.
PartyNextDoor Seven Days EP Track List

1. Bad Intentions
2. Never Played Me
3. Damage Ft. Halsey
4. Better Man Ft. Rick Ross
5. Best Friends
6. The Right Way
7. Love Me Again

Like it? Share with your friends!


One Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *