For unlimited months now, Your best entertainments plartform, Xclusivebase.com has been dropping non-stop mixtape hosted by the music industry Djs.

We are here today to present to you the official mixtape for the end of the month of April hosted by the street jockey popularly known Dj, Dj Goodboi.

I promise you, this is maddin as you gonna enjoy it!

See the tracklists below!

Track list

  • Intro – XB
  • Olamide–Love no go die
  • Lil kesh–No fake love
  • Tekno–Be
  • Davido–If
  • Runtown–Mad over you
  • Tekno–Yawa
  • Amazing.Ypee–common
  • Wizkid–Daddy yo
  • Drake ft Wizkid–One dance
  • Adekunle Gold ft Moelogo– Only girl
  • Dotman–Akube
  • Kcee ft Tekno–Tender
  • Skales ft Burna Boy-temper
  • Wizkid ft Drake–Come closer
  • Korede Bello ft Ruff–Do like that Remix
  • Tekno–Diana
  • Mr Eazi ft Joey ft Dammy Krane–Holl up
  • Tekno–Rara
  • Chinko ekun ft Falz ft Dremo–Shayo
  • Cdq ft Dj.maphorisa–Say baba
  • 9ice–living things
  • H.design–Yewo
  • Danny S–Tell them
  • Small Doctor–Penalty
  • Dj.good.boy ft Amazing ypee– Yakata
  • Junior boy ft 9ice–Irapada
  • Flex b–Umbele
  • Amazing Ypee–Some love
  • Fembi–Sorry
  • Outro – Dj.GoodBoi


To get your song/track or beat featured on the next edition of Mixtape #MayEdition or to promote your music/video or beat(s) , simply contact :- 08143791761!

Like it? Share with your friends!



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *